If your PRO plan ends (either because it expires or because you have canceled it) some features will no longer be available.
– Recurring due dates will be removed (the next upcoming due date will still be set)
– You cannot assign burps (burps that have been assigned to you/by you previously will still be assigned)
– You cannot prioritise burps
– Some filters will be removed (Assigned, Unassigned, Prio1-3)
– You will keep your comments and list members. However, some limits differs between the FREE and PRO plans. You won’t be able to add new comments or members to lists if this exceed the limits of the Free plan.